Final Project – Presentation – Graduation Ceremony

Final Project

Almost more than 2 months, I stayed almost all of my live in my lovely Lab. It’s call Nuclear And Biophysics Laboratory. My research is about Designing High Temperature Engineering Test Reactor With Plutonium And Minor Actinide As Fuel. I used SRAC-Citation code to calculate neutronic aspect of that reactor.

Presentation

Alhamdulillah, my final project was finished on time. End the end of the final project, I presented my final project on September, 26. There was my supervisor, 2 examiner and my friends in the room. I was sleeped at the night before presentation because it was too tired. I just had little practice in the morning. Just do the best as I can!!

That was unforgettable moment. I felt very happy after finished the presentation. It was Ramadhan, 27. My first target was finished, and the next target was finished my quran reading on that Ramadhan. That day, I only read until juz 15.  Alhamdulillah, until the end of Ramadhan, I finished reading quran until juz 30.

Graduation Day

Graduation day on October, 25.  In my campus, there are a big ceremony in each graduation day.

To Be Continued, with picture..

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. deady rizky
    Nov 22, 2008 @ 13:16:00

    salam kenal bangkamil…
    hehehe…
    saya link yaa

    Reply

  2. errick
    Feb 11, 2009 @ 18:00:30

    update update dong update…

    Reply

  3. Todd Duerst
    Jun 14, 2010 @ 11:38:54

    This an Great write up, I will save this post in my Propeller account. Have a good day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

